Need Help? Call 352-629-7991  
   CED-OCALA   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

CED/RAYBRO ELECTRIC SUPPLIES
1729 NE 8TH ROAD
OCALA, FL 34470

Email: customerservice@cedocala.com
Phone: 352-629-7991
Fax: 352-368-6884




Employee Contact Information


Lucy Carle
AP/AR

Email: lucy@cedocala.com
Phone#1: 352-629-7991
Fax: 352-368-6884

George Beville
Counter

Email: george@cedocala.com
Phone#1: 352-629-7991
Fax: 352-368-6884

John Kemp
Inside Sales

Email: john@cedocala.com
Phone#1: 352-629-7991
Fax: 352-368-6884

Luther Lunsford
Inside Sales

Email: luther@cedocala.com
Phone#1: 352-629-7991
Fax: 352-368-6884

Greg Ratliff
Inside Sales - Master Electrician

Email: greg@cedocala.com
Phone#1: 352-629-7991
Fax: 352-368-6884

Chad Rudd
Manager

Email: chad@cedocala.com
Phone#1: 352-629-7991
Fax: 352-368-6884

Joe Godsill
Outside Sales

Email: joe@cedocala.com
Phone#1: 352-629-7991
Fax: 352-368-6884

Mike Rushing
Purchasing

Email: mike@cedocala.com
Phone#1: 352-629-7991
Fax: 352-368-6884

Mark Daly
Quotations

Email: mark@cedocala.com
Phone#1: 352-629-7991
Fax: 352-368-6884


CED/RAYBRO ELECTRIC SUPPLIES 1729 NE 8TH ROAD OCALA, FL 34470 | Tel: 352-629-7991 | Fax: 352-368-6884 | customerservice@cedocala.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4